Sales Support

Matthew Van Staalduinen: ext. 362 - Matthew@bayviewflowers.com

PURCHASING
Plants
Sandra Meeboer: ext. 334 - SandraM@Bayviewflowers.com

Cut Flowers                                                                                                                 Ben Van Weelden: ext. 355 - Ben@bayviewflowers.com

Hard Goods
Lisa Bianchi: ext. 318 -Lisa@bayviewflowers.com

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Jane Grant-Henderson: ext. 315 - Jane@bayviewflowers.com
Debbie Behrens: ext. 323 - Debbie@bayviewflowers.com

MARKETING
Michael Beni: ext. 364 - Mbeni@bayviewflowers.com                                                            Lisa Magaro: ext. 322 - Lmagaro@bayviewflowers.com