Sales

Lawrence Blum: ext. 324 - Lawrence@bayviewflowers.com

Marielle Catillo: ext. 319 - Marielle@bayviewflowers.com

Jim Labrie: ext. 342 - Jim@bayviewflowers.com

Troy Meeboer: ext. 326 - Troy@bayviewflowers.com

Len Van Staalduinen: ext. 357 - Len@bayviewflowers.com

Stuart Van Staalduinen (Jr.): ext. 328 - StuJr@bayviewflowers.com

Doug van Tuyl: ext. 329 - doug@bayviewflowers.com

Mike Laing: ext. 338 - mike@bayviewflowers.com

Ben Van Weelden - Cut Flower Sales/Purchasing: ext. 355 - ben@bayviewflowers.com